A promise

Standard

OK, that’s enough for now but I want to PROMISE you all that from now on I will include lots of fun and exciting pictures.  I’m visiting my sister in Wisconsin later this week and we’re going on a puppy hunt to find she and her boyfriend the perfect puppy, so I can promise lots of goofy seester pictures and lots of adorable puppy pictures too! Until then, here is Peanut. She’s first on the list to visit!

Image

Peanut, from Puppy Love Rescue in West Bend, WI

Update: Peanut, now known as Kira, came home with my sister and Matt on Sunday. She now lives in Madison, WI and is the cutest puppy I have ever seen. We love her already!

Leave a Reply

