Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

Standard

I found this incredible looking recipe at My Love for Cooking. This looks so amazing that I may give up on Paleo to try this, either that or find a substitute for the yogurt. Plus, I even have pumpkins from the garden that I need to process – this is the perfect use for them! Check it out:

 

Here’s the recipe:

Pumpkin Pie Smoothie
Author: My Love for Cooking
Serves: 2
Ingredients
  • 2 cups Pumpkin puree
  • ⅔ cup Vanilla Yogurt
  • 2 tsp Cinnamon
  • 1 Tbs Maple Syrup
  • 1 cup Vanilla Almond or Coconut Milk
Instructions
  1. Add all ingredients to the blender.
  2. Blend until smooth
  3. * You can adjust sweetness to your taste and use Cow’s milk or Soy if you prefer.

I’m writing a post to properly update you on the happenings of my weekend. Let’s just say it was the best college reunion ever. Seriously.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

