You guys.

Standard

Not to brag or anything, but I have 100% in my online math class right now. Seriously, not to brag, I’m just super excited since I haven’t been in school since 2009. My brain still works!

I wish I had textbooks, but my little laptop will have to do!

Online classes are a completely different way of learning and I was really worried that not having a real textbook or a professor who’s office I could stop into if I had any questions would pose a huge problem for me. But I’ve managed to successfully take responsibility for teaching myself, I’ve held myself accountable for my homework and exam studying schedules, and I only have three weeks left!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

